Option 1
. I got depressed when I’m bored
. He was stunned and suddened by this news.
. My neighbors are likely to cut the tree
. She felt encouraged by the understanding and kindness she received from people.
.He deserves all he gets because, he did his best.
. It is a great honour for her to take part in this event.
I could have forgiven her, if she had told me the truth.

  1. After Tim arrived, Frank left.
    2.Mary is always talking in class
    3.I will make dinner for Ted

  1. 1.I prefer to study with a group of people.
    2.Yes, I do. I think, that homework is necessary for students.
  2. I think, that it is better to save money for rainy days at the same time being balanced is also important.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *